poplaskill.blogg.se

Rabindranath ekhane kokhono khete asen ni book
Rabindranath ekhane kokhono khete asen ni book







rabindranath ekhane kokhono khete asen ni book

#Rabindranath ekhane kokhono khete asen ni book series

I decided to pick this novel up before watching the series available on a Bengali OTT platform Hoichoi directed by Srijit Mukherjee. The only issue was for me.it felt kinda slow at the end of the first act.everything else is just perfect. & all the moments are well dedicated to the story theme🖤 There are manu turns & twist in the story & none of them felt forced. Good pace, interesting & well built characters, extraordinary detailing, mind blowing setups & turns in the story and after all this a well deserved finish!!! as a translator he was able to bring out the class & beauty of the great books he translated.and now you can see the greatness in his own writing too. You can really see the work & good taste throughout the whole book.loved his writhing. Mohhamad Najim Uddin!!! a very hard working writer. now on this book.It's almost perfect🖤 good pace, interesting & well built characters, extraordinary detailing, mind blowing setups & turns in the story and aft wow!! you can really see the work & good taste throughout the whole book.loved his writhing. I do have to give credit for the name of Muskan Zuberi. But as a book it didn’t have a strong enough buildup. I can imagine it being a fun thriller film. It had potential but somehow it vanished.

rabindranath ekhane kokhono khete asen ni book

I think adding a few extra pages would do the story more justice. What bothered me was the reason why she is what she is. I understand the main character has only one/two thing common with Hannibal so the comparison might not be fair. But can you ever recreate such an iconic character? Should you even dare to? This book was a mediocre attempt at recreating a Bengali Hannibal. But looking back at it years later, I don’t have the same opinion anymore. So when I finally got it, took me only an afternoon to finish the whole thing! I loved it. But can you ever recreate such an iconic character? Should you even dare to? I understand the main character has only one/two thing common with Hannibal so I remember reading this book when it was first released. I remember reading this book when it was first released.









Rabindranath ekhane kokhono khete asen ni book